PDA

View Full Version : Hi people!

Please visit our sponsor:

AikiWeb Sponsored Links - Place your Aikido link here for only $10!

Lee Mulgrew
09-12-2005, 08:14 AM
Just saying hi to everyone out there 'cos the computer told me to! So... Hi!
I've been traing in Aikido in the North East of England for about 3 years and am loving it! So much more fun than other styles I've tried. Anyway, off to browse this wonderful site
Seeya!

mickeygelum
09-12-2005, 08:40 AM
Hi Lee,

I am new here too ! I look forward to chatting with you... ;)

Mickey

akiy
09-12-2005, 09:21 AM
Hi Lee,

Welcome to AikiWeb.

-- Jun

Sonja2012
09-14-2005, 04:52 AM
So much more fun than other styles I've tried.

Hi Lee,

we have had two guys (1 shodan, 1 nidan) from DAN aikido practicing with us since they moved to our area (no DAN aikido dojo near us). I really like their style. It is very similar to ours in many ways (we are also influenced by Noquet sensei), yet very different in others. Id like to come to a seminar of your organisation some time and find out more.

Regards,
Sonja

Lee Mulgrew
09-15-2005, 03:17 AM
Hi Lee,

we have had two guys (1 shodan, 1 nidan) from DAN aikido practicing with us since they moved to our area (no DAN aikido dojo near us). I really like their style. It is very similar to ours in many ways (we are also influenced by Noquet sensei), yet very different in others. Id like to come to a seminar of your organisation some time and find out more.

Hi Sonja,

We hold several international courses in Germany each year (normally 2-3 days in length). I know that there is one in October but am unsure of the dates, when I next train I will ask my Sensei about dates/contact details etc. for you if you like. This won't be for a day or two I'm afraid but I will put them on this thread.

Hope this is useful for you,
Lee ;)

Sonja2012
09-15-2005, 03:47 AM
Hi Sonja,