PDA

View Full Version : Interviews and Articles


Please visit our sponsor:
 

AikiWeb Sponsored Links - Place your Aikido link here for only $10!


Guillaume Erard
03-30-2009, 01:17 AM
Hi everyone,

I just wanted to let you know that I have gathered a good few interviews and articles on my website (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/) and thought that you might be interested to read them.

Here is a list of the people I had the chance to speak to so far:

Christian Tissier Shihan (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-christian-tissier-shihan.html)
Philippe Gouttard (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/philippe-gouttard-interview.html)
Alan Ruddock (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/discussion-with-alan-ruddock-the-first-irish-aikido-practitioner.html)
John Rogers (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/john-rogers-interview.html)
Joe Curran (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-joe-curran-president-of-the-birankai.html)
Cyril Lagrasta (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-cyril-lagrasta-head-instructor-of-the-dublin-aikikai-aikido.html)
Henry Kono (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-henry-kono.html)
Luc Mathevet (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-luc-mathevet-5th-dan-dtr-rhalpes-ffaaa.html)
Philippe Orban (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/encounter-with-philippe-orban-6th-dan-aikikai.html)
Micheline Tissier (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Interviews/interview-with-micheline-tissier-6th-dan-aikikai.html)

I also published articles by:
Olivier Gaurin (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Articles/understanding-aikido.html)
Henry Ellis (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Articles/the-history-of-aikido-in-the-united-kingdom.html)
Bruno Mathis (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Articles/the-itinerant-aikidoka.html)
Philippe Gouttard (http://www.guillaumeerard.com/Aikido/Articles/sensei-gouttard.html)

I hope that you'll enjoy the read, please don't hesitate to leave your comments.

All the best